Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "SEHK") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This advertisement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.



(statutory financial institution organized under the laws of the People's Republic of China)

as the Issuer

RMB2,000,000,000 3.08 per cent. Fixed Rate Bonds Due 2020

Stock code: 85744

Unless otherwise defined herein, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the offering circular dated 17 May 2019 (the "**Offering Circular**") and the supplementary offering circular dated 22 May 2019 issued by the Issuer in relation to the Bonds.

## FINAL ALLOTMENT RESULT

The Issuer has received valid applications in respect of total principal amount of RMB200,000,000 for the Retail Bonds. The Retail Bonds have been allocated to the investors in full based on their actual application amount.

Applicants applying through HKSCC will be notified of the settlement amount and their allotment of the Retail Bonds on or before the Issue Date, by HKSCC. Applicants applying through their securities broker will be notified of such information on or before the Issue Date, by their securities broker.

## COMMENCEMENT OF DEALINGS

The principal amount of the Institutional Bonds to be issued by the Issuer is RMB1,800,000,000. The total principal amount of the Bonds to be issued by the Issuer, comprising the Institutional Bonds and Retail Bonds, is RMB2,000,000,000.

Dealings in the Bonds on the SEHK are expected to commence on 30 May 2019.

## 24 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the Party Committee are Mr. Xie Xuezhi as Secretary, Mr. Qian Wenhui as Deputy secretary, Mr. Bao Jian'an, Mr. Lin Li, Mr. Yin Jiuyong, Mr. He Xingxiang, Mr. Wang Zhaohe and Mr. Sun Lansheng as Members.